Community Collaborations

Community Collaborations is responsible for designing, implementing, managing and evaluating the meaningful community engagement, partnership and relationship building strategies to deliver the core work of Country SA PHN (CSAPHN). The role has direct responsibility for CSAPHN Local Health Clusters (LHCs).  The primary function of this role is to support the PHCC committees with membership growth, community engagement, and community governance. 

A critical component of the Primary Health Networks programme is the Commonwealth mandate to establish and maintain Community Advisory Committees (Local Health Clusters).



Beckwith Park, 30 Tanunda Road Nuriootpa SA 5355
PO Box 868 Nuriootpa SA 5355
T 08 8565 8900 F 08 8311 1723
E This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.





While the Australian Government Department of Health has contributed to the funding of this website, the information on this website does not necessarily reflect the views of the Australian Government and is not advice that is provided, or information that is endorsed, by the Australian Government. The Australian Government is not responsible in negligence or otherwise for any injury, loss or damage however arising from the use of or reliance on the information provided on this website.

Country SA PHN gratefully acknowledge the financial and other support from the Australian Government Department of Health